Boys Varsity Basketball · Boys Basketball Awards

The boys basketball program wrapped up their season with their banquet last night.  The following awards were announced.

Team Awards:

  • Class 2A Academic State Champs
  • Class 5AA Academic Section honors

Individual Awards:

  • All Conference 1st team
    • Beijan Newbern
    • Clarence Daniels
  • All Conference 2nd team
    • Hakim Daniels
  • All Conference Honorable Mention
    • Maciah Harut
    • Justin Mason

Mustang Awards

  • MVP : Beijan Newbern
  • Mr. Lockdown: Lincoln Banks
  • Mr. Dimes: Maciah Harut
  • Mr. Glass: Clarence Daniels and Hakim Daniels
  • Mr. Mustang: Lawrence Reed
  • Hard Hat: Benjamin Bruce
  • Most Improved: Seth Hing and Michael Otunuga
  • Gym Rat: Quinn Smith
  • Sharp Shooter: Justin Mason

Congratulations on a successful season on and off the court